BMW Golf Championship European Live Stream 2021

BMW Golf Championship Live Stream

BMW Golf Championship European Live Stream 2021

BMW PGA Championship European Tour Live Streaming 2021

From 9-12 September 2021



The BMW PGA Championship 2021 is an annual competition of the European Tour and will be the 67th edition of the BMW PGA Championship. In the previous year Originally the tournament was scheduled for the 10–12 September at the West Course of Wentworth Club in Virginia Water, Surrey, England. The European Tour declared a new revised schedule on 28 May after a pandemic; the rescheduled tournament date was 17-18 October. The competition was moved a week in the August 17 schedule to culminate in the second unofficial UK Swing, starting with the Dubai Duty Free Irish Open and the Aberdeen Standard Investment Scottish Open. This year The BMW PGA Championship will now play from 9th to 12th September.

The field for the 2021 BMW PGA Championship is set after a typical Friday registration deadline. The selected players will compete at Wentworth Club in Virginia Dare, England. Patrick Reed, Tommy Fleetwood, Matt Fitzpatrick and others all have the top players of the BMW PGA Championship.

In the BMW PGA Championship 2021 total 120 players participating in four days, which marks the third consecutive participation in the Rolex series. The field will compete for a prize of $8 million, one of the top 22 competitors in the official world golf rankings.

BMW PGA Championship field 2021

Abraham Ancer, Daniel Berger, Keegan Bradley, Sam Burns, Patrick Cantlay, Paul Casey, Cameron Champ, Stewart Cink, Corey Conners, Cam Davis, Bryson DeChambeau, Harris English, Tony Finau, Matt Fitzpatrick, Sergio Garcia, Lucas Glover, Talor Gooch , Branden Grace, Emiliano Grillo, Brian Harman, Tyrrell Hatton, Russell Henley, Charley Hoffman, Max Homa, Billy Horschel, Viktor Hovland, Mackenzie Hughes, Sungjae Im, Dustin Johnson, Matt Jones, Si Woo Kim, Chris Kirk, Kevin Kisner, Patton Kizzire. Brooks Koepka, Jason Kokrak, Martin Laird, K.H Lee, Marc Leishman, Shane Lowry, Hideki Matsuyama, Rory Mcllroy, Maverick McNealy, Troy Merritt, Phil Mickelson, Collin Morikawa, Sebastián Munoz, Kevin Na, Joaquin Niemann, Louis Oosthuizen, Carlos Ortiz, Ryan Palmer, J.T. Poston, Jon Rahm, Patrick Reed, Xander Schauffele, Scottie Scheffler, Charl Schwartzel, Webb Simpson, Cameron Smith, Jordan Spieth, Robert Streb, Kevin Streelman, Hudson Swafford, Justin Thomas, Cameron Tringale, Jhonattan Vegas, Lee Westwood, Aaron Wise, Matthew Wolff.

Share this post